Are we Human?

I’ve had this song stuck in my head for days.

4 Comments

Filed under Music

4 responses to “Are we Human?

  1. I have too! Weird. Are we on the same frequency!?

  2. I checked your blog now and then, and can’t help wondering if you’re still in Bangkok…hope all’s well!

    Thanks Lauren! We are doing well. Outside of Thailand, thank goodness. I appreciate your message.

  3. I really like the Killers, yet, I can’t stand this song especially because it’s like a very sticky booger that you can’t fling off.

    Yes, I was trying to gross you out for sticking that song in my head.

    Hi Frank. I hope all is well in Argentina. :-)

    I had to stop listening to it because I was ruining it for myself.

  4. I like it, even as an earworm.

Leave a Reply

